"Beautiful Isle of Somewhere "

 1  Precious Memories
 2  Healer of Broken Hearts
 3  When the Role Is Called Up Yonder
 4  No One Ever Cared For Me Like Jesus
 5  Gettin' Heaven Ready
 6  Island In the Sky
 7  Beautiful Isle of Somewhere
 8  When We All Get to Heaven
 9  Paradise Isle
10 An Evening Prayer
11 My Beautiful King of Kings
12 Medley:   Gentle Shepherd
                       Blessed Savior
                       He's Coming Soon






    "Hawaiian Paradise "

 1  Silhouette Hula
 2  Beautiful Kahana
 3  Pearly Shells
 4  To You Sweetheart Aloha
 5  Harbor Lights
 6  Kohala March
 7  Akaka Falls
 8  Hawaiian Paradise
 9  The Hawaiian Wedding Song
10 Maori Brown Eyes





L.T. used a 1938
Epiphone Electra
D8 steel guitar and
a Randall RSA 500
Amplifier to record
this beautiful
Portions recorded
in Hawaii


  "Aloha from Hawaii"

     "This has been one of the most enjoyable
projects I've ever been a part of. I feel very fortunate to have had the opportunity to sit
behind the console and listen to some of the
most beautiful steel guitar I've ever heard,
played by one of the nicest people I've ever known.  Thank you LT, for the privilege of
working with you."

Jim Hudson,
Recording Engineer

 1  At the House Without A Key
 2  White Ginger Blossoms
 3  H'oi Mai Malhini
 4  Heu'i (vocal by Momi Kahawaiolaa)
 5  E Malie Mai
 6  Keep Your Eyes On The Hands
 7  Lovely Hula Girl (vocal by Gary Aiko)
 8  Maile Swing
 9  A Love Song to Hawaii
10 Ka' ua Loku
11 Palms of Paradise
12 Now Is The Hour - (Search Me Oh God)






  "Remembering The 101 Ranch Boys"

The songs on this CD were originally released on 78 RPM records in the late 40's and early 50's. Most of them are vocal selections, but LT's steel guitar stands out on every song. This is the music that made Leonard T. Zinn a national radio star among country steel guitar fans.


 1  Steel Guitar Rag
 2  Raindrops and Teardrops
 3  Why Do I Cry For You?
 4  I Really Don't Want To Know
 5  Bimbo
 6  Baby I'm Really In Love
 7  Double Steel Boogie
 8  It's A Sin
 9  Ride In My Little Red Wagon
10 A Pedal From A Faded Rose
11 It's a Lovely, Lovely World
12 You Are My Sunshine





  "Steelin' For My Savior "

 1  Each Step I Take
 2  There's Something About That Name
 3  Mansion Over the Hilltop
 4  When They Ring Those Golden Bells
 5  Since Jesus came Into My Heart
 6  Peace In the Valley
 7  Just A Closer Walk With Thee
 8  The Old Rugged Cross
 9  What A Friend We Have In Jesus
10 He Washed My Eyes With Tears
11 He Keeps Me Singing
12 Softly And Tenderly


All CD's
1  @  $15.00 + $3.00 SH

2 or more
$12.50 each + $5.00 SH


All International Orders

1 @ $15.00
2 or more
$12.50 each

$15.00 SH



Leonard T. Zinn
3958 Hall Rd
Muskegon, MI 49442

Be sure put the Name of
the CD's you want.





 Webmaster Danny Hammers  Ph 352-860-0155
 Revised: Sunday, November 15, 2015 03:40 PM.
 All graphic and backgrounds property of
 Danny Hammers


Copyright 2008 All rights reserved.
This page may not be reproduced or duplicated, in       whole or in part, without the express written permission of Danny Hammers or Leonard T Zinn